Sportsbook ReviewsHorse racing is hugely popular in the UK and Ireland and most punters will know that you can bet online on races throughout the year. However, certain bookmakers now provide live streaming of races, adding to the excitement of one of Britain's oldest sports.

The links below will be streaming Horse Racing live online

All streams below are available in the UK and Ireland. Gamble Responsibly - BeGambleAware.org.

Horse Racing Live Stream
  • Watch EVERY race in the UK and Ireland, live at bet365. You need not miss a second of the action - and there's not a subscription fee in sight! Simply place a bet of at least £0.50 win or £0.25 each-way (or currency equivalent) on your selection(s) and enjoy the race, courtesy of bet365! And that’s not all! bet365 have now launched an At The Races archive service, which means that you can now watch a video replay of any ATR race.

Ad: Watch & Bet: Horse Racing live at bet365!! * 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. Accounts must be funded to watch.

This month's races at Bet365 (see right side for today's fixtures):



  • AD: Watch and Bet Live

  • Stream Schedule:

    - -

    January 2021 - UK Races:
    Wed Apr 7 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Wed Apr 7 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Apr 7 2021 - Newcastle
    Wed Apr 7 2021 - Nottingham
    Thu Apr 8 2021 - Aintree
    Thu Apr 8 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Apr 8 2021 - Southwell
    Thu Apr 8 2021 - Taunton
    Fri Apr 9 2021 - Aintree
    Fri Apr 9 2021 - Kempton Park
    Fri Apr 9 2021 - Leicester
    Fri Apr 9 2021 - Sedgefield
    Sat Apr 10 2021 - Aintree
    Sat Apr 10 2021 - Chepstow
    Sat Apr 10 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Sat Apr 10 2021 - Newcastle
    Sat Apr 10 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sun Apr 11 2021 - Plumpton
    Sun Apr 11 2021 - Warwick
    Mon Apr 12 2021 - Kelso
    Mon Apr 12 2021 - Redcar
    Mon Apr 12 2021 - Windsor
    Mon Apr 12 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Apr 13 2021 - Newcastle
    Tue Apr 13 2021 - Newmarket
    Tue Apr 13 2021 - Newton Abbot
    Tue Apr 13 2021 - Southwell
    Wed Apr 14 2021 - Beverley
    Wed Apr 14 2021 - Cheltenham
    Wed Apr 14 2021 - Kempton Park
    Wed Apr 14 2021 - Newmarket
    Thu Apr 15 2021 - Cheltenham
    Thu Apr 15 2021 - Newcastle
    Thu Apr 15 2021 - Newmarket
    Thu Apr 15 2021 - Ripon
    Fri Apr 16 2021 - Ayr
    Fri Apr 16 2021 - Bath
    Fri Apr 16 2021 - Exeter
    Fri Apr 16 2021 - Fontwell Park
    Fri Apr 16 2021 - Newbury
    Sat Apr 17 2021 - Ayr
    Sat Apr 17 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
    Sat Apr 17 2021 - Brighton
    Sat Apr 17 2021 - Newbury
    Sat Apr 17 2021 - Nottingham
    Sat Apr 17 2021 - Thirsk
    Sun Apr 18 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
    Sun Apr 18 2021 - Wincanton
    Mon Apr 19 2021 - Hexham
    Mon Apr 19 2021 - Kempton Park
    Mon Apr 19 2021 - Market Rasen
    Mon Apr 19 2021 - Pontefract
    Mon Apr 19 2021 - Windsor
    Tue Apr 20 2021 - Ludlow
    Tue Apr 20 2021 - Sedgefield
    Tue Apr 20 2021 - Southwell
    Tue Apr 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Tue Apr 20 2021 - Yarmouth
    Wed Apr 21 2021 - Catterick Bridge
    Wed Apr 21 2021 - Epsom Downs
    Wed Apr 21 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Wed Apr 21 2021 - Perth
    Wed Apr 21 2021 - Taunton
    Thu Apr 22 2021 - Beverley
    Thu Apr 22 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Apr 22 2021 - Exeter
    Thu Apr 22 2021 - Perth
    Thu Apr 22 2021 - Warwick
    Fri Apr 23 2021 - Chepstow
    Fri Apr 23 2021 - Doncaster
    Fri Apr 23 2021 - Perth
    Fri Apr 23 2021 - Sandown Park
    Fri Apr 23 2021 - Worcester
    Sat Apr 24 2021 - Doncaster
    Sat Apr 24 2021 - Haydock Park
    Sat Apr 24 2021 - Leicester
    Sat Apr 24 2021 - Ripon
    Sat Apr 24 2021 - Sandown Park
    Sat Apr 24 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Sun Apr 25 2021 - Salisbury
    Sun Apr 25 2021 - Wetherby
    Mon Apr 26 2021 - Ayr
    Mon Apr 26 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Mon Apr 26 2021 - Southwell
    Mon Apr 26 2021 - Thirsk
    Mon Apr 26 2021 - Windsor
    Tue Apr 27 2021 - Ayr
    Tue Apr 27 2021 - Brighton
    Tue Apr 27 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Tue Apr 27 2021 - Nottingham
    Tue Apr 27 2021 - Yarmouth
    Wed Apr 28 2021 - Ascot
    Wed Apr 28 2021 - Brighton
    Wed Apr 28 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Wed Apr 28 2021 - Pontefract
    Wed Apr 28 2021 - Wolverhampton
    Thu Apr 29 2021 - Chelmsford City
    Thu Apr 29 2021 - Lingfield Park
    Thu Apr 29 2021 - Musselburgh
    Thu Apr 29 2021 - Redcar
    Thu Apr 29 2021 - Southwell
    Fri Apr 30 2021 - Cheltenham
    Fri Apr 30 2021 - Chepstow
    Fri Apr 30 2021 - Goodwood
    Fri Apr 30 2021 - Musselburgh
    Fri Apr 30 2021 - Newcastle

    2021 - Irish Races: Wed 7 April - Gowran Park
    Thu 8 April - Gowran Park
    Fri 9 April - Wexford
    Sat 10 April - Dundalk
    Sun 11 April - Leopardstown
    Tue 13 April - Fairyhouse
    Wed 14 April - Leopardstown
    Thu 15 April - Limerick
    Fri 16 April - Ballinrobe
    Sat 17 April - Curragh
    Sun 18 April - Dundalk
    Sun 18 April - Tramore
    Mon 19 April - Tramore
    Wed 21 April - Dundalk
    Thu 22 April - Tipperary
    Thu 22 April - Kilbeggan
    Fri 23 April - Kilbeggan
    Fri 23 April - Cork
    Sat 24 April - Navan
    Sat 24 April - Limerick
    Mon 26 April - Naas
    Tue 27 April - Punchestown
    Wed 28 April - Punchestown
    Thu 29 April - Punchestown
    Fri 30 April - Punchestown

    International Racing:

    USA - Selected racecards from:
    Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal Expo Harness | Los Alamitos

    AUS - Selected racecards from:
    Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Wyong | Kilmore | Gold Coast | Kalgoorlie | Randwick | Charleville | Nowra | Toowoomba

    INT - Selected racecards from:
    Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea